Ag Coms Blog Post 8: Blog Fail.

On Alexis Negranti’s Web site, she calls a derth of blogging a blog fail.

I have failed this blog. Kind of.

The truth is, I’ve been so entrapped with Ag Coms projects that I haven’t exactly had time to get to the blog.  Between the poster and the movie project, I have been up to my ears in Ag Coms.  Never mind that I spent way more time on that video project than I should have. At the last minute I was introduced to The Mormon Channel’s video documentaries and decided that my video project needed to be WAY more Mormon (if you haven’t seen them, check them out here.  They’re exemplary).

But I will be better.

I’m going to do 10 posts because I know you are not going to go scouring the internet for two comments and I do no trust the email system in this class and I do want an A.

This is one of the few classes I’ve actually wanted to try for.  The lack of pressure just makes me want to do exemplary work.  Maybe because I know by default I can do better than everyone else that doesn’t try.  I’m kind of competitive that way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ag Coms Blog Post 8: Blog Fail.

  1. Sam Sullivan says:

    Personally, I loved your video and your post so I don’t think you have to worry about getting an A. Secondly, you said this is one of the classes you actually wanted to try for. I felt the same way about class. I think you are write about the lack of pressure thing. However, I also think that might have been Gearhart’s intention.

  2. taylorpires says:

    Can I just say I wish we had met earlier in college because you are one of the most interesting people EVER Natalie! You kicked butt on the video and your passion for life and what you stand for is so evident, especially on this blog. Thanks for not being a afraid to speak your mind; it’s very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

